Let's play ball!

Miracle League goes to the Majors...

https://www.mlb.com/news/special-needs-youth-get-all-star-experience/c-2...

Check here for rain-out message.

SCHEDULE

2019 Spring Season

First game: Sunday, March 31, 2019 12:45 pm - 2:15 pm (please be ontime)

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019 -NO GAME

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019 - Jim Leder's Memorial Dedication at the ML Field

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Sunday, May 12, 2019 - Happy Mother's Day!

Sunday, May 19, 2019 

Sunday, May 26, 2019 -NO GAME

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019 - Last game of the season unless rain make-up days
 

Season from March 31 - June 9, 2019

 

Sunday Games 12:45 pm - 2:30 pm

Player Ages 4 to 14

 

Inclement Weather updates call Sean Ryan, League Director: 301-509-9832 or check the website at the top of the home page.